some people believe that museums and historical places should be free of charge, while others think that visitors should pay to visit them. what is your opinion?

although some assume that it is more advisable that visitors do not pay any money to visit museums and ancient areas, others hold the view that they ought to have entry fees for visitors. I do believe that people had better give money to see these areas. some argue that museums and monument regions do not have entry costs to make the public eager to visit them. to illustrate it more, some people are reluctant to visit these valuable and instructive areas as thinking they are too boring. by making them free of charge, yet, we can motivate people to visit them and discover the beauty and originality that they possess. therefore, this is a viable way to inspire the population to see these locations. others are of the view that these precious sites had better not be free to able authorities to afford the cost of their maintenance. in other words, we have to protect and conserve them in various circumstances. when the weather is freezy or rainy cats and dogs should provide protective awnings so maintaining the structure of museums requires some facilities. thus, taking money from anyone who wants to see them can help the authorities to pay their maintenance costs. I believe that as the economy of some countries are relying on tourism so it can improve their economical status. to put it simply, these monuments and marvellous buildings reflect our worth civilization and nationality which absorbs visitors to visit our country. it means that they pay taxes, hotel prices, and the cost of food in restaurants so this flow of money contributes to promoting the local economy, as a result taking money to let people visit them can have plus points in this regard. to sum up, giving money with regards to allowing visitors to witness museums and old regions has several benefits like promoting the economy and affording their protection. however, if they are free of charge can pave the way for people to come and visit them.