the internet transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problem that did not exit before. what are the most serious problem associated with the internet and what soluction you can suggest?.

it is certainly true that the internet makes it easier to send and received details in a few minutes, on the other,hand there are some activities that are harmful that have not happened before. after providing carefully analysing of the problem has risen so sharply in the world. i shall suggest a number of ways to tackle the problem. in beginning, this is one of the worst evils. there are many reasons which are to be blamed for it. the first main reason is irregular network. because these networks are providing illegal content to users such as blue movies, pages and news. mostly these websites visited by teenager groups, after visiting these websites they don't focus on studying and start thinking about this content, even start searching same content on other platforms. The second significant reason is hacking. technology made to make life easier but few ethics are used in the wrong way. it is called hackers. they hack a government security system with the help of technology, then they start blackmailing authorities for realising some criminals from jail and ask for some amount to protect is data. in addition to, it some masses are offering jobs to people, while these people ask money for to provide jobs in a multinational company like Amazon, tata and reliance. however, this problem can be looked after well by several precautionary measures, first and foremost solution is the authorities are required to apply strict rules for safety. whereas people don`t have to fear about police and the government. government should put on age group verification for all networks. if age is verified which network is required for access?, otherwise it's not working. thereafter, some other measures like the government need to improve a security system, so these people can`t hack the government system, the government can track these people within hours. if they trying to hack a system. these days parents are very busy in life, and even if they need to focus on children's activities, they need to check his/her mobile regularly based this can also be implemented to reduce the several effects of the mentioned problem. conclusion, To conclude, although there are several legitimate concerns regarding the internet, thus most the community are used internet, and they are happy with the technology but due to a few ethics who do illegal activities, folk can`t believe technology is Wrong, if the above mentioned taken into consideration, none septums insurmountable.