Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However these days older people are usually lonely and donot talk to others which makes them unfit and how unhappy. What are the reasons for this? How can this be resolved

The majority of the masses do not prefer to talk with strangers can be a reason for their personal choice because they love to spend time alone rather than visit the gym and do physical activities. Although there are several drawbacks when an individual does not join the company of others, numerous changes in the lifestyle of society can alleviate this issue. This essay puts light on what are those various reasons and what measures can be taken in order to solve this problem. To commence with, everyone has a different perspective on how they want to spend their leisure time and folks who are isolated can be in a depressed situation because they are not sharing what is going on inside their mind. Most importantly, exercise is the better way to eliminate unpleasant moments, the reason behind this is when someone starts to engage in social activities as well as start gaining a number of friends they will have a broader circle of companions who can assist them in tough circumstances where a person can not think on his own. On the other hand, there are plenty of reasons why old ones do not prefer to chat with anyone. Firstly, they have already undergone the same situation before and might be the case that someone cheats on them or broke their trust. Secondly, most individuals love their own company such as they adore reading books, self-talk and spiritual mind. Finally, they feel embarrassed sometimes when they are unable to compete with youngsters as well as youth make jokes about them can be another reason when they fail to conquer them. In conclusion, while a number of people do not even try to communicate with youngsters because they feel that age difference can not be replaced, this is clearly diminishing in this era of technology as people even young aged like to be a partner of elder ones.