Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this period of globalisation, a choice is an act of considering anything and everything worldwide. Everyone has their own choice of running. However, life is a choice that people can use their time well and manage wisely. I firmly agree with this notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a sensible conclusion. Firstly, time is golden. It is called a sword and money. Many believe that time is progressing and never returning, so individuals take advantage of time tactfully. In this circumstance, people must consider both bad and good choices. For instance, if people do not use time well, it will backfire on them. As a result, the person who uses time perfectly so that the choice taken is the right action. Secondly, all people have to manage their time excellently so that people are ready to face the challenges of today. Using time wisely is the first step to success. In other words, people have already succeeded and can manage wisely and bravely to take other risks. For instance, a successful leader is a leader who can make choices that are right on target and have good time management both for themselves and for others. As a result, neither time nor good choice is an extraordinary thing in everyday life. To sum up, although people have to think more adequately, either to use time tactfully daily or how to manage time wisely so that people become more useful in using their time. However, it will depend upon the government’s mindsets and which view they favour.