Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is argued that studying a language is still more useful, even if there are various helpers such as translation software, Google Translation, translation applications, and so on. In my opinion, I strongly agree that learning linguistic subjects could be very advantageous instead of sticking to only using translation programs. Firstly, it is essential for many people to learn a language because it helps them to understand the structure of each language and know how to write, speak, listen, and read. These kinds of skills could assist you in having native speaking or communicating immediately without wasting time to open translation software. For example, many translators occupation have to translate in some urgent situations or emergency circumstances, so they must make the receiver understand as quickly as possible. Although there are a lot of modern technologies such as artificial intelligence, robots, and ChatGPT, the nature of languages is sometimes complicated. Not only texts, messages, and words but the lingo also have the way of emotions, body language, and gestures. For instance, there are numerous new sentences every day that occur day by day, especially from the new generation and then many are very complex. Moreover, a bunch of controversial words that translation software cannot decide the sentiment and actual meanings. In conclusion, I think it is still crucial to learn linguistic subjects including mother-lingo, bilingual, and third language because there are very benefits in all aspects, especially for the people who have to translate suddenly and cannot access some kinds of translation helpers due to costs, accessibilities or any obstacles.