Some people believe that robots are very important to human's future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In this period of globalisation, technology has developed, particularly a robot. A robot will be needed for industrial worldwide and daily activities. Another belief is that robots will affect people to become lazy. This essay will compare and contrast both opinions, and my opinion, which is in favour of the latter view and will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, robots greatly benefit our lives, especially in the industrial field. In this circumstance, the robot plays an essential role in helping people in the factory, so people do not need to redo any activities or other work that pose a fatal risk to their survival. For instance, individuals can do strenuous activities with minimal security and high risk. As a result, it has been undertaken in several industries so that each factory will use a robot in their work process. On the other hand, people held another viewpoint that robots could make people idle. In other words, many humans' roles have been replaced, and robots do everything. For example, in the future, when people want to eat something, they give orders to their robots and let the robots do their work. As a result, people become both lazy and fat, even paralysed due to lack of activity, and in my opinion, it is sensible for our lives. To sum up, although people have to think more adequately, robots provide benefits for industrial and daily activities or conversely. However, it will depend upon the people's mindsets and which view they favour.