In the past, knowledge was stored in books. Today, people stored knowledge on the internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the previous decade, people captured knowledge in books. However, in today's digital age, most individuals believe that knowledge is contained on the social networking site. It is the writer who strongly supports that the benefits of a variety of valuable knowledge and constant access to information on the internet far outweigh the drawbacks of illegal and misleading information. One of the main beneficial aspects of storing knowledge on social networks instead of storing it in books. There is no doubt that the internet brings more conveniences for people to capture knowledge in all fields. Moreover, people can contain more in-depth or professional data throughout the social networking site. There is no limitation about information in all areas of our life on the internet and people update the newest information on the internet immediately instead of waiting for the publication of new books. For instance, relying on a public survey of a specific American university, a large percentage of students chose to capture new knowledge for their assignments and knowledge stored in books was chosen by a few numbers of students. Because they believe that the internet brings more valuable and useful information for them in any circumstances. Another significant advantage of containing data on the social networking site is saving significant time for all people, regardless of age and sex. It is a transport to approach immediately information everywhere and every time. People can easily and quickly access more fields in their lives. They also spend less time acquiring knowledge on the internet, whereas books take a massive amount of time to be read before storing some necessary knowledge. Hence, people prefer to utilize modern technology to constantly approach their data anywhere and anytime. There is clear evidence that people of all ages presently use the internet to update the latest news and capture more data in this day and age far more than reading books for a long time to contain information in many specific areas. The main drawback associated with knowledge being stored on the internet in this hustle and bustle of life is the illegal and misinformation data. In the present day, some people are interested in posting without any verification so a lot of misleading information is expanded quickly in public. For this reason, their community declines the social levels and supports the bad behaviours. Furthermore, this action has some negative impact on health-related and law-related fields in each person's life. Take the Vietnamese community as a specific example for this statement, a lot of teenagers lean towards a trend which shares and expresses their emotions about particular problems but they do not exactly know the realistic levels. Moreover, there are more and more illegal information is spread by Vietnamese without verification by anyone. Thus, this activity may bring more terrible consequences for each life and society. Considering all of these factors, strong knowledge of social networking sites is a key method to gain more valuable and useful knowledge and immediately approach their needed data in all fields still outweighed by the wrong information. Hence, the Internet is far more beneficial for our developing life than books in any way.