Nowadays people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this?

Unquestionably, the problem is a lack of eating habits, and hardly ever balancing diet is escalating at an alarming rate. There are many reasons for the same, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, the major reason which can be stated is less eating, it can cause our bodies to become unhealthy, and we do not have the energy to do daily activities. In this circumstance, a fact known is that some researchers argue that if we eat every morning, we will have energy. Another problematic cause is less eating, which can cause asthma, so it was not good for us. For instance, John always has breakfast every morning. If John has not had breakfast in the morning, John would have gotten sick. As a result, However, for people who have asthma in their body, it means that it is dangerous to eat too late. On the other hand, regarding diet, which is someone wants diet to less fat in their body. One of the solutions is regular exercise. In other words, less eating for dietary reasons is also not good. For example, people can do Yoga, go to the gym, and such like, so that our bodies stay healthy. As a sequence, people health becomes kept healthy in daily life. To sum up, although solving a global issue is not easy, but with the joint efforts of the people, control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem. However, it will depend upon the government’s mindsets and which view they favour.