Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals claim that ladies are able to join their nation's forces. But others reject this notion and believe that girls are not eligible for this kind of jobs. In my, opinion the position of women's in country appears to be more rational and this will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is western countries are facing shortage of the population, for, example in Syria, Israel, and, South Korea females join army and police forces because the government is mandatory to all pupils. Another pivotal aspect is most of the weapons are light weights, Therefore, ladies use it efficiently. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that in the war of Russian - Ukraine, womens play a vital role owing to majority of the males are deid did dead initially. Furthermore, males have less amiable compare to feminine. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is males physical potential is mighty rather than girls. Besides, massive assault such as AK47, and, AK56 is too heavy, maybe it is challenging for womens women's to carry on shoulders to 24 hours. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed most of the failure in wars cause to women due to have minute skills for, instance leadership, and, decision making. Similarly, cruelty to ladies in increasing by leaps and bounds in war field. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of the girls in war are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.