Some people should give healthcare the first priorities; somre others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

t is believed that governments should spend taxes on providing healthcare service, facilities firstly, whereas other people believe other things are much more important than healthcare. While I understand other areas, such as infrastructures, job opportunities, education, should be financed healthcare should be prioritized. I believe that healthcare should be the main concern of the society fro some reasons. On the one hand, there are numerous issues related to this in which the authority is responsible for, nowadays. To ensure the health state of every individual is utterly significant, but it does not mean they can easily ignore other problems related to poverty, destruction of environment, education, building industry and all other intrinsic sectors. For instance, in some developing countries where there are a number of residents in some certain areas that encounter water shortage, that also leads to another chaotic challenge that should be addressed immediately such as various kinds of diseases that dissipate rapidly resulting to epidemic and pandemic; Even if there are a lot of money spent on healthcare, it still does not have any means to resolve the issue under worse housing condition. On the other hand, healthcare is the foundation of human’s life. It means that having a good mental health condition also leads to total wellness of oneself; Almost all people could not do any activity particularly in this modern era. With this, there are only fewer probabilities to execute all the activities or plans people set from themselves such as: working or taking up courses for self-development and most particularly for those who are looking after their children-parents. In addition, if large amount of money is allocated for other government sector, like education, the citizens could still not do anything meaningful if they are not in good shape or the experience health ailments, that could result a decrease of productivity as a whole. In the Northern-European countries, for example, people can avail healthcare services for free and it leads to a more efficient living in terms of their job, education, quality time spent with their family, peers, friends and significant others. Thus, the impact of not being fully attuned to their health condition, people will also have some social issues regarding the national GDP with a potential of having much higher as compared to those in other countries. In conclusion, even though there are enormous yet significant domain earmarked / be aided by monetary assistance, I reiterate the idea that healthcare is the most intrinsic part/ brink based on the aforementioned.