In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural ares. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural area for sometime. Other people think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

As the world continues to grow, problems following the expansion also grows rapidly. As the human population is expanding every day, and in order to have a good life they need expert medical attention. In my opinion, while, this statement also throws some light, on how the competition to be ahead in life gets tougher. Firstly, with the increasing provision of choices and opportunities provided to newly graduated adults, a great deal of interest has been shown in fields like health and teaching. Moreover, the youth graduating nowadays come with great new ideas and have the internet to support them during day-to-day tasks. While being in the health industry is tedious for many, it's also equally rewarding for many. I believe, children are able to make such decisions because of active examples of self-regulated choices. On the other hand, being a nurse or a doctor is seen to be the moral thing to do. Additionally, it comes with the experience of putting others before yourself, sometimes it is ideally expected. For example, many children go through many years of studying in schools and colleges to achieve a better quality of life. Hence, setting such high expectations on children who have already gone through a lot, can be considered selfish. In conclusion, while it might seem like a nice thing to do, if the work in villages is not from a volunteer point of view, it should be left as a choice for the candidate to make. I believe such demands from the youth can be damaging to their future and put a lot of pressure on their growth.