Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people have different opinions about where the professionals like doctors or engineers should work. While some people argue that it is best for them to work in the country they have studied in, others believe that they have their own right to choose. This essay will elaborate on those perspectives. To begin with, it is common that some schools usually offer a specific curriculum that is germane to the problems of any particular place. Thus, when professionals receive some training, society would expect that they will stay after graduation to give their services to the nation. For illustration, Indonesia has suffered from mal-nutrients diseases in several regions. Therefore, the government has tailored some programs at their medical school in order to fix the issue. Therefore, when they admit some students, they hope that they will apply their knowledge in the country. Furthermore, since the world has faced a global challenge, it is evident that professionals are needed in many places. Some states might need some experts outside their nation due to the lack of schools available there. To take some African countries as an example, there are some countries that require support from engineers to develop their cities. To make this possible, the most feasible actions they could apply are either hiring experts from another country or sending their delegations to study abroad. According to this reason, I believe that giving freedom to professionals to choose their workplace is the best way to develop the world. In conclusion, some people want professionals to stay and give service to the country because of the hope that they will fix some local problems. On the contrary, it is also important to let them work in another country because some countries do not provide the professional training programs they actually need. Moreover, I totally support the idea of professionals working in different countries.