Some people believe that the development of technology has a negative impact on education. Others argue that technology has greatly enhanced the learning experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that technology plays a crucial to our lives. While it is a commonly held belief by most individuals that the improvement of technology huge impact on teaching, there is also an argument opposite that. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that technology access is too to easy learn. To begin with, technology is essential for education development. Therefore, technology remote learning has become popular, compared to in the past years. There are many benefits of learning platforms that keep time employees can be completely educated with work which helps them and spread the way learn. Moreover, Information on the Internet is available to develop skills. For example, a study published by New York University in 2023 concluded that 90 per cent of people find workers completely educated by platforms. As a result, the platforms and Internet help plenty of development teaching. On the one hand, teaching through technology is considered a huge impact on negative. Furthermore, making weakness mental and student dependence on such as AL is also a distraction for educators. It is also possible to say that, overreliance on the Internet depend on can hinder critical thinking and problem-solving. In conclusion, despite people having different views, through having negative use of education, I believe I tend that education by Intent leads to country development and renaissance, which benefits both individuals and society.