In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Nowadays, some books are digitalized by using online platforms which makes them distributed at no cost. Therefore, people argue that printed newspapers or books will be left. I do agree with this notion since people can gain two most important benefits which are not spending money and decreasing deforestation. Firstly, the internet makes people can read and download any book that they want to read. Regardless of the cost they can easily seek any book which attracts them from any online platform. For instance, Watt-padd is one of the most famous online websites which provides many book choices to its members. People can take any reading source there as many as they want. Indeed, this fact brings low income to many book publishers. However, people undergo significant trends to read more books. Secondly, electronic newspapers or books can bring a positive effect on reducing deforestation. While printed books use a conventional way of producing paper which uses wood from trees, online reading sources do not have to use any natural material. As a consequence, the number of trees that will be cut can be reduced and keep the forest with many trees left. For instance, the rainforest in south Kalimantan has recovered from the effect of more electronic book production. People now stop using wood from the forest to manufacture papers that used to be the main material to make papers. In summary, people will prefer to read unprinted books or newspapers not only because it is free but also because it can reduce the number of deforestation.