Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying actions have always happened in all schools across the world. Various can be the reasons why this happens, hence in this essay, I will look for the causes and the measures for this situation, writing some examples too. To begin with, bullying consists of bad actions committed by some children/people on other kids/people. Many are the reasons why this could happen. For instance, from my previous experiences, I can assume that the bullies decide to make bad actions toward others because they themselves have been bullied in the past, so they need to vent and they do it by hurting others. Furthermore, by hurting others, they feel stronger, so eliminating their own fear of being bullied again. Another reason why bullying is a widespread phenomenon can be found in difficult conditions of life, such as a bad family that does not educate their kids or a strong condition of poverty, where children are not as well educated. Since this condition of bullying is very common nowadays, it is important to look for solutions. I think that one of the most important solutions is to educate every child to love others, especially by teaching them to understand that is possible to solve problems by talking about them and not through hate. For instance, I believe that a strong relationship based on dialogue between kids and parents and among children and teachers is fundamental. To conclude, I’m firmly convinced that bullying can be solved through these little actions mentioned above. Starting from them it is possible to persuade everyone that the war has never brought good things.