Some people work for the same organization all their working live. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe they should change their jobs multiple times in their lives, while there is a different group who claim workers must stay with one organization until the end of their career time is over. These two opinions will be discussed below and I will give a concluding view. On the one hand, it seems preferably stable to cooperate with an institute for a long lifetime. Therefore advantages could be mentioned as life insurance, food coupons or even more vacation leaves which persuade some employees to stay put in their jobs until retirement. Moreover possessing a senior position in a workplace has its own respectful benefits like being considered a mentor for beginners and being the priority in salary raising. In addition to the endless responsibilities which are brought by being the most experienced at work, most individuals prefer to stick with their company for as long as possible. On the other hand, there is a viewpoint which encourages workers to change their occupations once in while to achieve proper progress in more income, work-related knowledge and social grades. Research has shown the importance of leaving for a new job, helping pure talents to thrive. Also we often can witness workers who are not able to be a member of a group with the same purpose and leave for a more suitable one, then there are logical reasons for some people to change their jobs constantly. In conclusion, with all the merits of having a long lifetime job, sometimes we can alternate careers to in result a greater goal. Based on the personality and characteristics of humans I believe they can decide which one is more profitable for them.