Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacations. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view

Holidays take an important role in our life. There is a discussion between people about to have couple of short period vacations or single long term vacations for students. In my opinion both have consider different benefits in our life. Generally, most of students are excited when they are waiting the closing time of schools. Long period of study is not efficient when we compare it with short terms. Lots of researches show that to take a vacation helps us to relax and concantrate more when we turn back to school or work. Therefore, more than one vacation help pupils to be ready to school more refreshed. On the other hand, students can arrange each holiday for different purposes and dont need to make everything in one long holiday. However it requires well-organized time management and bunch of money, because in each holiday families will face off with lots of expense. On the contrary, to get single vacation has different advantages, such as making long duration plans, travel overseas countries or stay somewhere how long is it possible. In addition, to make plans in one time for long period is fairly beneficial, if the parents work and dont have opportunity to take annual holiday whenever they want. With this, caretakers can consume the time with their children. In conclusion, studying takes long duration of our live and students require to rest as much as possible. Quality of vacation is as important as quantity, so students or people who is related with study should take holiday as much as possible.