Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

Nowadays, people have become idle and out of shape because of the current nature of work. This is because of modern technology, and bad eating habits. Fortunately, there are many tips to follow including food habits and sports to overcome this problem. Today, many people are no longer energetic for many reasons. First, They spend long hours at work, and as a, result they do not have enough time to prepare their own meals at home. They order ready-made meals at work which are rich in calories. For example, my father who works late hours tends to order fast food because he cannot come home at lunchtime. Furthermore, the advances in technology have made life easier and more comfortable. For instance, we can do our daily tasks using our mobile phones. Generally, The food we eat and the lifestyle we follow determine our bodies' shapes. To fix this, people need to manage their lives well. They need to change their lifestyle by eating healthily. Eating the right food keeps their bodies in tip-top shape which helps them become more active. Moreover, They need to depend less on technology which made them lazy and do some physical activities. For example, they can practise a sport. Doing a sport and eating the right food can contribute to keeping fit. To sum up, modern technology and unhealthy eating habits can cause many health problems. Therefore, people have to make changes in their lifestyles and keep themselves away from technology to remain healthy and active.