Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Many people believe that uniting people from different cultures and ages through music is a brilliant idea. It is true that I have experienced getting together with numerous youths from over a hundred countries under the YMCA song during the annual global gathering. Also, singing a song is one healthy lifestyle of releasing stress as we notice that there are many karaokes all around the world. Moreover, music is another way of ritual habit for Christians as worship. I believe that music unites people all together through unseen strings YMCA world is the most motivated and oldest movement for youths from 121 countries setting up local movements. Annually, youth representatives gather in a certain place to raise the voices of difficulties that we challenge. Then, we are united to commit to working on the struggles to be solved in cooperation with other organizations such as the UN, WHO, and the world bank. Therefore, you might wonder how youths of YMCA can accomplish worldwide to advocate for other youths in need. We are united together through the YMCA theme song which was composed in the 1970s. Finally, music is a powerful tool to motivate youths to take an action for certain purposes. Singing a song is a healthy way to relieve the stress in your brain which was scientifically approved. Therefore, there is karaoke on every single corner of the street. Karaoke is the best place to set your stress free meanwhile karaoke business makes a profit. In Christianity, worshipping is another way of ritual. Christians believe that worshipping means respecting God. Otherwise, worshipping helps to relieve your burdens from your mentality. To sum up, I strongly agree that music gets people closer people even though we are different from each other ethnically and racially. Also, I have experienced in my life how the theme song encouraged me to take an action as uniting with friends from other nationalities. Then, music is the most enjoyable means of releasing your stress away by singing and giving honour to God by worshipping.