At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Depending on the demographic curve, the population on age group varies in each country. Some countries include a relatively large number of young people more than the number of older people. Once, each country has its unique pattern of population, the government should on the majority. There are significant factors that can be the advantages of the youth majority in the sectors of the economy, technology, and health care. Youths are cheap and productive in the labour market. If the labour market goes fast and steady, the profit will rise sharply. The profit causes to raise salary and benefits for employees. With all beneficiaries, people are satisfied with a good quality of life with financial security. Technology advancement is leading sector to earn a lot all over the world. Therefore, youths are good at building technology -based innovation by initiating start-ups to make our daily life easier. They are familiar with what they need at the same time they want to do with technology. Updates on fast-paced technology cooperate with other sectors such as fintech, med tech, and edtech. Cost of the public health care will be saved for the youth population since they are relatively physically. Being relatively healthy means that there are just minor concerns on health that are preventable without serious long-term medical treatments including expensive medications and invasive surgeries. To sum up, the large number of young people in the population is quite prosperous to make a profit by working, creating new ideas on cutting-edge technology, and saving costs on public health care.