We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an opinion asserting that people should be worried about their citizens and country, because of the inability to help everyone worldwide. I completely disagree with the given statement because I believe that helping people is not dependent on their nationality and where they live. on the one hand, Economic problems are widespread in the whole world these days and make living hard for everyone. Although a considerable number of people in most countries are becoming poorer, they should think of helping other citizens in order to reduce the breakdown of their families regarding financial problems. Helping fellow citizens and neighbours are a decisive factor in having a joyful and progressive society. Take a society in which a special group of people have the most wealth of society as an example; they would live watching the miserable individuals that are looking for initial needs and facilities. As a human, it is not easy to enjoy your life when others are suffering from problems that are their initial rights. on the other hand, there are people around the world who are dying of a lack of food and water or disease, which can be seen in the news every day. It is an emergency situation and a duty for every person living in the world, to send help to these groups of humans so as to reduce the dies from hunger and hard disease. Take far-away African countries as an example; every year many people die due to serious problems such as poverty, famine, lack of food and water resources and inability to take simple medications. Donating money to charity institutions might facilitate living in harsh conditions. In conclusion, in my view, it is true that we cannot help everyone in the world, but we need to help as many individuals as we can that are looking for initial needs.