Children should never be educated at home by their parents do you agree or disagree ? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Education is a substantial aspect of the life of every child. It is considered that kids should never be taught at home by their parents. The essay will argue the merits and obstacles of this trend. On the one hand, it is a prevailing custom that Parents are not quite professional in teaching their kids. Teaching needs specific knowledge which is trained by high university courses. For example, parents can not the alphabet more accurately to their kids easily. Therefore, they need computer software as an accessory device to assist them to learn. However, Home environments are not also acceptable for many learning purposes. Vocational and art require distinct equipment. For instance, music needs a violin to learn. In addition, Kids are more obedient to their teachers. Subsequently, children are not willing to obey their parents. On the other hand, Home is the first place of learning in children's life. The parents can transfer their practical knowledge to offspring who are in their early period of life.convenience and a warm space of living place make learning easier and more pleasurable. Economically, it is more pocket-friendly, ln other words, no tuition or transportation to school is not indispensable. To sum up, parents teaching children may be a good trend. I actually like breeding my child at home which is convenient and cheaper.