The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.Write at least 250 words.

In today's world the major problem that we are facing is to resolve our environmentional crises. Conservationlist Conservationists do suggest a method which is augmenting the cost of crude commodities. This would allow numerous methods to enter one's life where usage of natural resources would be less. I completly agree with this notion. This essay will further discuss the points which will support my argument. If the prices are magnified for the consumption of natural renewable resources, than individuals would shift to sustainable slternatives such as electronic automobiled automobiles snd cycles. Many such countries have introduced this type of vehicles which are not only Eco-friendly but also cater the needs of one's daily routine activity. To illustrate an example, In Netherland the prices of all the fuels were increased overnight, because of which people have shifted to use cycle and electric bikes as the mode of tranport. The health of a human being would be better, this is one of the point that would bolster my opinion. Numerous people would not only include walking but also, cycling as an alternative against alternative to driving an automobile. Hence immune system of a person would build a great resistance. Another important point is that people would include carpool activities or travelling through public transports which would help them to save money and preserve our enviroment. To cite an example, In Japan many human roam around the city with the help of electric bikes and city buses which helps the commute throughout the day. In conclusion, mankind needs to take strict steps so the environment can be preserved and health of individuals can be enchanced which would lead them to lead a strong and healthly lifestyle.