Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence. To what extent do you agree?

The majority of organizations around the world are led by male leaders and those people are proven to be successful. On the other hand, there is an opposition belief that we have to delegate more female leaders to lead the world into a better place. In my opinion, female leaders could drive the communities with their new perspectives. It is well-known that females are less brutal and more peaceful. In addition, a majority of violent demonstrations are orchestrated by males while females prioritize discussion. This method is suitable for them because they have a higher level of empathy. One thing worth mentioning is a female Nobel Prize winner from Pakistan who succeeded in bringing peace between two countries in conflict. She illustrated a better approach than politician figures in both countries, Pakistan and India. Those elites only cared about their wealth and image, so military aggression is the best choice for them. But, the noble winner promoted a calm discussion among a number of tribes who have a variety of views and religions. Woman is also a perfect figure of a minority because woman leadership presence is very limited. Promoting more woman into the position might be a suitable solution to solving discrimination problems. The person who is a perfect example of clearing the discrimination is Sri Mulyani, a Ministry of Financial of the Republic of Indonesia. She has created new policies in which insignificant communities, such as women, indigenous tribes, and minority religions in Indonesia could utilize more facilities that had been only available for certain groups. The policy is proven to reduce the perception and desire to be separated from the Republic of Indonesia. Now, the military conflict has been decreasing a lot for the last 8 years. In conclusion, the world needs more women to be a pilot and collaborate with various stakeholders in promoting peace.