Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The whole world discoverd the real value of the online job and learn. Many workers prefer to work from home and even students are beginning to study from home becasue online platforms became easier and cheaper than before. I am of the belief that working from home and search online make life more easier for most of people. This essay will discuss my opinion and the reasons why I think that new platforms is better than the traditional ways. To embark on, many employees prefer to work online as it saves them time and money. In other words, if men or women will work online they will not need to drive to work or to spend money on transportation and they can use this time to work extra hours or spend more time with family. For example, some Egyptians work from home to save the expenses which they were spending on the road and to safe the environment. Hence, what can be said is that doing job activities is going to be easier when companies change work style to be from home. Moreover, parents look for cheaper and effictive ways to educate their kids. To illustrate, families spending much money on daily school needs from buses, food, notebooks and pocket money but if pupils will attend online, they will save most of the money. A prime example is, the American school in Cairo which advised all the students to try the online classes for one semster and most of the families have found that it was a great idea. Therefore, not only do fathers and mothers prefer to study online but students also enjoy it as they have extera time to study more and enjoy their hobbies. In conclusion, After this essay has shown how the online work and study is useful, I am convinced to say that online development has much benefits especially with the increase in population and the inflation.