Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the world is suffering from various health diseases. Obesity is definitely a major public concern in many parts of the world, be it in developing or developed nations. I will discuss the possible causes of this problem and provide solutions to address it. Firstly, a Lack of daily workouts is indeed a major contributor to obesity, especially when coupled with busy daily routines. It can be difficult to find the time and motivation to exercise regularly, but it is important to prioritize our well-being and make time for physical activity. Secondly, today's generation prefers to eat packed foods which contain high fat and preservatives as they do not have enough time to cook food which leads to obesity. For instance, a recent survey found that 70% of Americans suffer from overweight problems due to a lack of physical movement and poor diet. There are several solutions to restrain obesity and the prominent one is that individual should change their lifestyle and make a habit of games. They need to join some sports centres or gyms to do outdoor activities and prioritize morning walks to feel healthy. Additionally, the government can encourage young people to participate in sports by constructing new stadiums, providing equipment, and organizing programs that educate the public about the benefits of a nutritious diet. For example, obesity levels decreased in India when the Government gave essential food items like wheat, rice, and grains free of cost to middle-class families. To conclude, bad eating and poor living standards are the main causes of obesity, however, it can be overcome by eating organic foods like green vegetables, fruits, and homemade food and also fix it by doing physical activities.