Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

In today's world, people are running at house race which has led them into busy in their spare time, people are not involved in physical activities. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions that encourage individuals to participate in fitness activities before making a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation is that companies are providing work to employees which exceeds the ability of their knowledge. As a result, people are actively working in their leisure time. Another infamy root is many folks are addicted to technology and thus, makes them too lazy to sit inside four walls. For instance, In recent times, scientists found that 80% of people's free time is occupied by social media which indirectly affects fitness times. As a result, causes to human health. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Primarily, The companies should organize some events such as marathon, and cycles race with minimum entry fees on weekend, which encourage them to participate in games. Moreover, individuals need to reduce the percentage of users on social media. In other words, allowing employees free days from work could help them build fitness. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, these causes need action and attention in order to protect the citizen health. It's plausible not to enforce the law, it should be done by educating people about its nasty effects.