Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, health is an essential issue to be considered for humans. Some people might be suffered from stress conditions and consequently would be bad for their bodies. In this case, the role of government in order to make any problem-solving would be the right choice. In my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion and here are some reasonable arguments. Firstly, health insurance is one of the government's public policies as it is stated in the law that the protection of residents and national welfare is the country's responsibility. If many people get some illnesses, including mental and stress, they would have medical treatments which depend on the level of those. In fact, too much-working load time is one of the reasons which becomes worst for well-being. It is not only pressure on the mind, but also bad for the body. Furthermore, the activities of employees and employers would not be the ideal way. They might be faced with some challenges when running a business and have to tackle fitness problems. In addition, many researchers found that increasing the working hours would not have aligned with the productivity of companies, and it might lead them to the diminishing curve of business because of the high pressure. In this situation, the government should be aware and take more attention to minimize the downward economic growth and subsidy for fitness coverage facilities. In conclusion, the authority has the obligation to allocate health protection in the budget annually. The other facilities, such as public hospitals, insurance, subsidy when there were a pandemic like COVID-19, and other health schemes would be beneficial for national welfare. In the next future, we hope that the harmonization between health and company policies would be considered to live in the right way, as it is stated "Men Sana in Corpore Sano", a healthy mind in a healthy body.