Some people say libraries are important in society as a place to get information and use books. Others say as computers are advanced, libraries are a waste of money and recourses. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The importance of libraries is significant, these places are really crucial for obtaining information and books which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming advanced gadgets such as computers and e-books have the ability to provide education. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, both libraries and computers are equally essential for intellectual growth. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that past populations and government schools did not have access to computers and numerous teachers and students rely on libraries, this place provides a peaceful atmosphere and range of study material, which alleviates individual's profiencicy in any subject. Another striking benefit in this regard is that Public book centres have limited edition and abandoned printed materials, which are unavailable from other advanced resources. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, the advancement of technology is at its peak. The masses have electronic tools such as computers, tablets, and phones, and continuous connectivity to the internet provides a range of information with just a few clicks on digital devices. Besides, people can buy and subscribe to courses and education plans at a nominal price, consequently, they believe they don't need libraries. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that the benefits of libraries and digital devices are in equal position and both provide education and academic excellence.