At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the increasing economy almost in all countries over the world affects growing prosperity in every families. This situatation supports many parents to have a tendency to have more children than before which leads to the growth of young people around the world. The numerous number of youths has merits and demerits which will be discussed in thiss essay. It seems that the merit outpace the demerits for some reasons. To begin with, commonly, youths may not easy to control because they feel that they have their own lives and rules. Although basically they look the same as human being, young adult have their own way to show what they want and even they across the line sometimes. For instance, teenagers are the most age who break the law in my city such as using drugs, drinking alcohol, or breaking traffic lights. Polices have tried to have a strict control Physically, young adult are better than older people which lead to have higher productivities. it is evident that brilliant notions or innovation often come from youth. It may happen because of not only their thought, but also their current ages which are the golden period to produce wonderful idea to change people's live. Many news inform that new innovations, such as artificial intelligent robot and 3D-printing house, come from young adults who still become students at a university. To conclude, having the large number of youts are more fruitful than the drawbacks because they may be able to change into the better world in some fields. However, the negative side of it still can be tackled by application some strict rules.