Today People are no longer active and fit as they use to be due to the nature of work nowadays, What are the causes of this? What solutions can you proffer

Nowadays, some people say that people lost activity according to prevalent office work. This essay aims to elaborate on the reasons why this phenomenon has occurred and I describe solutions. To begin with, the aforementioned reasons are relative to developing our industry. These days, machines are working instead of people in a variety industry. So, a lot of humans had lost the opportunity to move their bodies in society. For example, in agriculture, especially rice fields work, we became to use a machine to plant rice instead of humans hand. In addition, the demand for the production of the machine is increasing. Hence, some people work to develop new machines with computers. Therefore, most people lost their job by using their bodies. Although avoiding this situation people make their body exercise, it is essential to create opportunities to move their bodies. Most adults, spend a lot of time at their work, so if companies offer a time when employees have no choice but to exercise their bodies, it is possible to protect workers' fitness. To illustrate, there are some companies to provide a customer with that if people walk a lot, can get some profits such as a drink. It will useful for people to live a long time in the future. So when I become an employer, I will try it too. In conclusion, I reiterate that our society's developments take away an opportunity to move people's bodies. However, if I were an employer, I give profits to keep human fitness when my worker moved their body.