Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a view among some individuals that professionals should work in the country in which they learned about their fields. However, opponents of this opinion argue that they have some right to choose where they want to get jobs, regardless of borders. In my personal opinion, I support the second view on this issue. First of all, everyone has a responsibility to choose where to live, work or visit. So are they. They are no exceptions for this free. If every professional have to only work in the specific country where they have been trained, then most people will not be willing to have a dream about being doctors and engineers. And it will lead to make this career's reputation worse. Since they are limited in choosing their countries to work. Secondly, if they are allowed this claim, they will be professional with more responsibility and passion. As they can choose their admiring places by themselves, they will have more motivations and rational reasons to try their best on performing their jobs. For example, engineers who aren't limited in every aspect became very successful and overcame every obstacle in their career. This is the reason why I don't support on idea of having to limit their places to work. On the other hand, some people disagree with my claim. First of all, many people are depend on professionals, so they have to face a lot of strict rules. Especially when it comes to doctors and nurses so that this limitation can prevent horrifying accidents that can be occurred from different training methods in each country. For example, medicines and treatments from the USA are completely different from China. So, the opponents require some restrictions, when it comes to professionals. In conclusion, people should be able to choose wherever they want to work because this encourages them to work harder. Otherwise, to prevent them from misunderstanding caused by different trainings, they have to be forbidden to move to other country for working Change the form of the verb work show examples.