Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

A number of people claim that the the suitable method to get together humans who belong to diverse areas and customs is music. I definetely agree with this opinion because I believe that the music has been commen language for mankind. To begin with, it is known that some tools which are intenalized internalised by community have been using a technique to resemble society behind the same aim or belief such as cinema as well as music. In fact, the music which may involve songs or just enstrumental instrumentals composes, the smothest smartest way to reach people who have lived all around the world, due to the fact that it reflects basic emotions which the all communities have had already. For example, beside composes which do not have any word can be understood by mankind, numerous songs which have been written various tangues might be internalized the all people like being a fan of a popular singer without understand any single word. Therefore, no one can deny that the music is the best way to get together to the all communities have lived diverse cultures and countries. On the other hand, for getting together the people by using music has been needed to perfect communication system or equipments. To illustrate, aftermath of the invention of internet human-being have been provided to reach different musics much more than previous by using online music platforms. In other words, although music can reflect same feelings, for understandig it people need to reach them first. Hence, music is the quite important for community, but also it needs some tools. To conclude, I definetely belive that the music one of the vital methods to get together people. However, using proper way which is technology to spread the music to over the world is also cruiel cruel. Therefore, music and technology should be used together.