People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, we can see that most communities across the world are using a lot of online interpreting apps in order to get precise details about speech. Indeed, it is an essential part of human life as well. To begin with, it is an irrefutable fact that there are a lot of advantages while using these style conversion functions in our day-to-day activities. In addition, the aid of these apps will be not only beneficial to most foreign tourists who would like to communicate with locals but the advantage to indigenous people also. Indeed, these version apps will convert the meaning of the specific language into the speaker's style. Moreover, there are also some advantages to people using these applications at international airports and railway stations. For instance, we can see 80 per cent of people across the globe are using google translate as a medium to communicate with others. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages, which are associated while using these translation apps. Firstly, the crowd need an electronic device for this application. Secondly, there was a chance of getting glitches in the application. Eventually, These operations cannot be able to understand the feelings of humans in fact. In addition, many families around the globe cannot be able to understand the application and its usage indeed. For instance, a recent article published that some applications were not capable of translating the accent. To summarize, therefore it is clear that after a thorough analysis of the advantages and drawbacks of these online language translation apps will outweigh their disadvantages over the benefits of using them.