Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this develoment outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many young people leave their houses to work or study in another city. The main reason for it is that in the city the education is better than in villages. In this, the essay I’ll express my point of view about why young people migrate from their houses. Firstly, as I said the main reason is that in cities education and salary are better than in villages. But its disadvantage is that, if young people want to leave their homes in rural areas, they should study from 1-st grade as hard as they studied when they left their houses, because, if they’ll not study as hard, when they’ll grow, they may pass in grant, but if they’ll not study as hard as it’ll be enough, they’ll pass to university with the contract, so they will need to work, because their parents will not pay them for education, because they have no money. So, when they will start to work, they’ll not think fully about education, they’ll partially think about work, public utilities and other things. So, leaving home in a rural area has advantages and disadvantages, the main disadvantage is that after young people leave the house they’ll need money, so mostly they will be waiters, but, to work waiter is not so profitable, so they’ll take a student loan. But as most financially adequate people know, the loan has many disadvantages, because you’ll work maybe 2 years maybe 4 years to repay a loan.,, Finally I want to mention that, the reason for migrating from houses is that, in,cities education is much better, so it has also a big disadvantage, like a loan or independent life.