Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life .some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it is certain that advertising has become one of the most influential parts of our lives in today world. undoubtedly there is both advantages and disadvantages which i whant to analysis them in next paragraphs. initially the reason that we use the advertisement for, plays the main role. for example there are too many harmful and unnecessary products that relates to our body which have been shown on television for many years thus if someone do not think about it in a correct way, it can cause broad ranges of diseases. moreover advertisements can have irrecoverable impact of peoples lifestyles and the culture of a whole country, therefore it could be really harmful in the future. on the other hand people can meet the new products and a wide range of lifestyles from all around the world so they can choose what is good for them much easier than before. consequently i take the view that people should be really informed about the benefits and the harms of each advertise. based on my experience and observation advertisements are playing a really harmful role in our lives especially in young ages society. because companies and powerful countries make people think and live with their own way earn more money therefore we should get far from the advertises as much as we can.