advertising is all around us,it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is negative. discuss both views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertising has undoubtedly become one of the most influential parts of our lives today. Indeed there are advantages and disadvantages, which I want to analyze in the following paragraphs. Initially, the reason we use advertisement plays the primary role. For example, too many harmful and unnecessary products that relate to our bodies have been shown on television for many years; thus, if someone does not think about it correctly, it can cause many diseases. Moreover, advertisements can have an irrecoverable impact on people's lifestyles and the culture of a whole country; therefore, they could be harmful in the future. On the other hand, people can meet new products and a wide range of lifestyles from around the world so they can choose what is good for them much easier than before. Consequently, people should be informed about each advertisement's benefits and harms. Based on my experience and observation, promotions are harmful in our lives, especially in young society. Because companies and powerful countries make people think and live in their own way to earn more money, we should get far from the advertisements as much as we can.