Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is inferred by some people that, advertising Succeeds in making them buy things, and other states that it is so common it becomes delicate, in my opinion, it is less Sade to buy things from its actual store to make sure you got what you want. the main reason for advertising is to allure and increase the punchers’ percentage, they are convening you. These specific items that you actually, don't need, for example, my mother once saw this advertisement about a machine that cuts vegetables easily, once she received it she realized that she does not need one, but the advertising tricked her with the ingenuity it was made by, moreover, the quality of the items bought from advertising always inadequate, it can easily break and Since they do not have warranties on their products. will end up with a broken tool as it is easy money lose. with them desperately trying to sell something, it has become So common that no one pays attention to it, the main reason is the apps for example, obligatory made you watch the advertising video, and we as humans do not like the idea of being forced, so you and up the video, for instance, I always got advertising videos the curated by game or song, or movie, impatiently waits for it to come to an end, moreover, I think baying your needs from the specific store have So many merits Like assuring you about the Items quality and you can have Warranty, as it is conducive to punches of merely wanted items. In conclusion, I understand why people no longer buy from advertising, as anything ales it has its merits and demerits.