SOME SAY THAT IN ALL LEVELS OF EDUCATION TOO MUCH TIME IS SPENT LEARNING FACTS AND NOT ENOUGH ON LEARNING PRACTICAL SKILLS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

These days, the learning processes are supposed not to cross our expectations line regarding concentrating on academic knowledge rather than life-long lessons, which is more popular in modern societies. I completely agree with the statement due to wrong planning, programmed by old-fashioned education designers, despite fundamental changes in individuals' lifestyles and the importance of passion in any essential procedures which any human being should be taught carefully; take swimming and fighting in order to protect yourself against potential threats as the most patently obvious examples. According to International Education Agency, the colleges' curricula should be updated and developed every decade. To begin with, before, teenagers were used to initiating a career or part- time job much more considerably sooner, making them fit for the future. However, recent pupils are still challenged with social media platforms, having no extra time for learning practical matters. Plus, it is time to cease this detrimental trend by reevaluating and improving universities' programs. As far as I am concerned, as most specialists and experts insist, the appropriate authorities should not underestimate the significance of precious time and resources in high schools and any educational institutes, so as to learn self-defence reactions and survival behaviours. Furthermore, it is proved in several ways that the students' keenness and eagerness for participating in physical activities, featuring fun, is a necessary task for mind development. Besides, the more materials and subjects are interesting, the better test results are going to be achieved. To conclude, in spite of the fact that factual knowledge is as important as practical one, education is going to emphasize the former too much needed, which because of preventing from wasting lots of great deals of time, caused by bad planning and paying attention to participants' interests and attractions, I strongly suggest a drastic change in the learning curricula.