Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debt back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvageants?

In the present day, most financial transactions are becoming to cashless society. People use credit or debit cards instead of cash,especially attention cards. This kind of card is absolutely beneficial to a cardholder regarding a great way to spend. This essay will describe that the advantages of using credit cards outweigh the weaknesses in some depicted instances. To begin, the attention card has been offered by many banks to customers as a banking product. It is obvious that the clients could use these to pay their entire debt back after spending with those programs and receive useful benefits. Firstly,one of the strengths of having the badge is the enormous convenience of financial transactions and flexibility of payment. For example, an individual has paid to buy a washing machine in this procedure at the beginning of the season. Generally, the billing cycle of the amount is approximately a month; thus, they will have more time to earn money after purchasing in this period of time. Secondly, another one is that these considerably facilitate all the community who do not need to carry cash in hand anymore,which is an advantageous method of cash development. However, these are beneficial to those clients who exactly have their own payment discipline. On the contrary, a population who cannot control themselves with their discipline could simply bring about a lot of debt. As a result, It negatively impacts the users with many disadvantages which may cause payment problems in their lives. For instance, a woman purchased a luxury bag in the first week of the date,which the price was 10,000 dollars and she thought she could earn money to pay for it at the end of the term. Furthermore, she bought another electronic gadget in the following week, which was 500 dollars. She totally forgot that she could earn the entire amount of that money within a month. So, this suddenly caused her a financial problem. To conclude, I personally think that the advantages of the method outweigh the disadvantages with regard to using the good action. Nevertheless, if someone does not plan payments in advance or uses them in the wrong way. It may cause terrible consequences after spending.