In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In the modern world, the number of teenagers roaming outside during nighttime has increased tremendously. Therefore, in some states of the United States, authorities enforced a curfew, in which adolescents are controlled to stay indoors or their guardians have to accompany them if they need to go out at midnight. My opinion, I strongly agree with this decision as this is the best prevention for youngsters. One of the major reasons for supporting this idea is that more than 25 per cent of the crimes happened at midnight according to the criminal records that are announced by the government. For Example, when they saw some people who are familiar with them, are using drugs and they also wanted to try it out although these are not permitted. Moreover, youth might not be able to make a correct decisions by themselves while they are in trouble. For instance, youngsters are easy to get influenced by their adult friends despite thinking properly, they will just follow what other decide. Therefore, it is always best to keep precautions by parents by following the rules set by officials. A further reason for my viewpoint is that young boys and girls should spend their teenage wisely instead of wasting their valuable age by enjoying the nightlife carelessly. Particularly, teenagers are likely to spend time with their peers outside especially late at night rather than spending time with their families. The parents should take control of these habits and persuade them to value quality time. On top of that, youngsters are interested in trying new things such as attending night parties, and using drugs, and this might lead them to the wrong way if they are not well controlled by their guardians. To conclude, I doubtlessly support the government officials they should implement a curfew and not let youth go out at late night without adults or custodians.