Essay #1: Technology have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern era, the importance of kids' liesure time is decreasing by leaps and bounds because of the technology. Many pupils claim that it is changing their way of life. In my, opinion the position of the internet appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the countless positive effects and minute negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is it is increasing children's decision-making skills. Another pivotal aspect is infants learns challenging task such as coding and artificial intelligence from the internet. Furthermore, in the past, toddlers waste their precious time in indoor sports namely Chess, and, Ludo. Although, now they learn crucial language from the internet. Similarly, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that children who use the internet in free time has more creativity power compared to those who spend in the traditional way. On the other hand, adolescents in ancient times, not fascinated by education. thisDespite, the majority of kids are now fascinated by academic knowledge owing to the internet. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. therefore, the most alarming one is the internet diminishing lifestyle of kids in other words in the past, infants love outdoor games in their leisure time. for example cricket, and, basketball. But, now child's like virtual games for instance Pubg, and, Super Mario. Besides, children use the internet in terrible ways to illustrate porn websites. In addition, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that the internet steals money from innocent infants. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the internet plays a vital role in crimes. Also, promote some diseases like cancer, and, fever. As well as the internet wastes their free time on Facebook and, Instagram. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of the internet are too great. Nevertheless, the minute's drawbacks should not be overlooked either.