Some people want government to spend money on searching for life on other planets. However, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss these two views and give your own opinion.

some argue that it is more advisable that the government spend money to detect life beyond the Earth, whereas others assume that it had better expend this amount of money on addressing the Earth itself problems instead of wasting to search in terms of finding life on other planets. I do believe that funding to put forward some possible solutions would be far more vital. some hold the view that the administrate should invest money in exploring life in outer space as one day the Earth's energy resources would be finished. to illustrate it more, by discovering life in other places we can rescue our life when the Earth face scarcity and lack of natural sources of energy like water, and pure oxygen. therefore, finding a planet with proper stimulation to the Earth contributes to our survival. In fact, some are of the view that the Earth is able to reconstruct itself if we rectify some of our deleterious behaviours and threats with regard to conserving the environment. to put it simply, we can fund and place a higher priority to consume renewable energy like the solar, wind as well as tidal power to reduce the level of greenhouse gases and protect the atmosphere so it will rebuild itself. I do believe that it is the function of all people residing on all continents to work with dedication and determination to save the Earth as the destination of it is in our hands and we have a responsibility to conserve this magnificent Gold- given gift to appreciate this natural prize. so the governments as a people's representation have obligation to spend money to apply some politics to tackle our planet's ills. to sum up, investing money to protect and resolve the Earth's problems should stand at the first rank as solely by changes in our lifestyle which cause damage to our beautiful planet we can cope with I problems and we should keep in our mind, the Earth is a precious and valuable blessing that we have to preserve it. however, searching the other life in outer space can be the other answer which is not so effective.