It is important for individuals and countries to think about future rather than present. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an extremely undeniable fact that nowadays individuals are living a stressful life in order to secure their future.According to the given statement,it is crucial for people and nations to think about the future rather than focus on the present.Considering today’s circumstances and the consequences of this view,as far as I’m concerned,I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with,there are multiple reasons why people should think about the future rather than the present.The first and foremost reason is that, individuals are often get influenced in a positive direction by thinking about their future,which is very fair to do the work regarding future progress.To elaborate,there are multiple people,who follow hectic schedules as their daily routine in order to secure their future and make their future as bright as they can. Moreover,even nations have to take some vital steps to improve the future and health and wealth of the nation. For example,recently,the government of India took some serious steps regarding the tax rules and made a GST policy,which is cursed by the people of India,but in, the future it will be beneficial for them.As per result,According to today’s circumstances,it will be beneficial for individuals and nations to think about the consequences of their actions in future before they do anything. On the other hand,no one can deny the fact that, nowadays individuals are living a stressful life and they forgot to enjoy the present time in order to secure their future.To illustrate it, individuals have their ambition and according to that,they are doing extreme work in their fields,but seem they don’t have time for themselves,and while thinking about their future they often get stressed,which is very harmful to them. For example, according to a worldwide survey, the majority of the masses are living under stress because they are concerned about the future rather than living with joy.In the per end, people should think about the future but not much as it turns out a concern. In conclusion, although, people often get stressed out as they think about their future,it is very important to think about the future because it shows the right direction to lead for individuals.considering the given reasons I partially agree with the given statement.