Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people consider that it is predicted that countries succeed in the economy and save the environment; in contrast, other populations do not accept this perspective. In my opinion, when governments want to save their environment and have economic growth in the long run, it will be possible. On the one hand, the main method that countries across the world follow is finding sustainable practices that are really eco-friendly and have the highest rate of economic impact. For example, today, most areas around the world, generate their electricity from renewable resources namely, solar panels, wind turbines and so on. In addition, authorities invest a lot of money in innovative new facilities, which require less energy, emit little greenhouse gas, and need fewer sectors for working; nevertheless, they have a majority efficiency. As a result, if companies utilize these items, then the number of their goods and profits increase; although,they do not have a negative effect on the environment. On the other hand, when areas want to receive the maximum money in a short time, they destroy the environment by establishing massive factories and developing their industries. In other words, the environment in developing countries is on the brink of extension for climbing the economy by using heavy industries like refineries. To sum up, in my opinion, sustainable factors, such as using clean power and finding efficient devices by governments on account of the fact that they have a less negative impact on the surroundings; whereas, the economy has a good situation.