With the widespread use of the internet , more people choose to work from home . Do the advantages of this trends oughtweigh the disadvantage?

With the worldwide use of the internet, more citizens decide to stay at their reisidence. Although working at home might sounds stressful and overwhelming, I believe the advantages of these oughtweigh the disadvantages because these help to protect the environment and save money. One of the disadvantages of these is that parents who decided to work from home are starting feeling stress out because they interact with other family members, and this cause interruptions to work properly. Firstly, they need to share the same environment and this might cause conflict with the productivity because a person can not be concentrated when there is too much noisy. Another issue is how to approach unexpected visitos during weekdays because these might affect people's schedule at work; however, not attending these situations might bring family conflicts. For instance, the University of Fullerton California made a study that proves how parents who work from home tend to suffer twice the risk of having heart attack due to the amount of stress they have to handle at home because many of them have to do another activities at the same time. However, I believe that there are more advantages on working from peoples' home than driving all the way down to reach the workplace. One of the advantages of working at home is that society is helping to protect the environment because by not using their cars they are decreasing the amount of car emissions that is produce every day. Beside this, individuals help to reduce traffic congestion because they stay at home during the weekdays. Furthermore, individuals who decided to work form their residence have the opportunity to save money because gas prices are too expensive. As result, this might leads to save money and increase the possibilities to have a saving account. To explain further, in The United States, after the Covi-19 pandemic people started to work from home, and companies sent their equipment to the empoyees' employees home to make this possible, and this help to reduce traffic congestion and air pollution. I believe all these reasons are great reasons to work from home and avoid the stress of getting form point A to point B. To conclude, although it is believed that working from home it might be stressful and complicated, the advantages far outweigh the disadvanatges by having the opportunity to reduce the enviromental pollution and saving money. For all these reasons the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.