Some people think that global environmental problems should be dealth with locally. Others think that they should be dealth will locally. What is your opinion?

While it is commonly believed that the issues that are faced by the environment ought to be dealt with globally, other people think that these problems should be solved domestically. In my opinion, when environmental issues are solved on an international level, the results can be more effective. Firstly, some of the environmental issues can be expensive to solve. In other words, not all countries can overcome their issues, especially when they involve a large amount of money. In this case, other neighboring nations should take action by helping the affected country through financial assistance. For example, Yemen, which is an undeveloped country, may not be able to combat some environmental issues, namely the extinction of some animal species. Therefore, other countries that share the same border as Yemen could invest some money in conservation programs to help keep the animals from disappearing.   Another reason is that some countries may not have the knowledge to solve some environmental issues. This is particularly obvious in third-world countries, such as Indonesia or Bangladesh. With the help of other nations, they can gain more knowledge on how to fix some issues, such as air pollution. By introducing an international awareness campaign, people will be more educated about the importance of preserving the environment. Moreover, developed nations can introduce some effective methods that can be used to reduce the problem. For example, they can introduce technology on how to produce energy from renewable energy. This can reduce the emissions of greenhouse gases. To sum up, I once again reaffirm my position that environmental issues should be tackled at a global level. If the governments in every country worked together to fix the problem, the world would be a better place to live.