Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

With gradual changes in society, the public need to deal with various difficulties that they have not experienced before. In other words, being unable to adapt to such social transformation lead to a growing number of people being diagnosed with stress-related disease today. I will examine some causes underlying this current trend and suggest practical solutions to promote the well-being of the public. It is undeniable fact that the increase of those affected severely by continuous stress is largely attributed to dramatic changes in lifestyle. For example, since Covid19 prevails at an accelerating speed, many labours are forced to work remotely online. This creates more frustration among them because of the lack of human support from the extended periods of isolation. As a result of their troubles not being shared with anyone for a long time, growing levels of anxiety and pressure can easily cause mental illness such as depression among many workers today. In order to reduce such phycological burdens, the authority should provide interactive opportunities on regular basis. In fact, some companies hold interpersonal meetings in the office once a week to check both the progress of work and the health condition of individual employees. Such frequent communication with a boss and other coworkers allows them to share their concerns and gain essential support from them. Therefore, this eventually promotes their happiness and health as they no longer suffer from holding troubles to themselves. In conclusion, the pandemic of the new viruses is a major culprit for more public suffering from mental illness in the distant lifestyle. Hence, the authority should encourage more interaction among people to promote their cooperation. A successful relationship is significant in maintaining psychological well-being.