Some people believe that individuals are born with leadership skills. Do you agree or disagree with this view. Is there any other way by which the leadership qualities can be developed

Leadership is a quality that every individual wants to be blessed with. A bunch of people thinks that leadership skill is an inbuilt skill in some humans their birth only. However, I do not agree with this viewpoint. This essay will elucidate my standpoint and a myriad of ways by which this can be indulged in other persons, who do not have this inborn talent. Leadership skills can be developed in any individual by doing activities in a group. This is one of the mantras by which leadership quality can be raised in any child or adult. Student life is the one which teaches us the most and its positive and negative effects impact our whole life. For instance, Student life is the one which teaches us the most and its positive and negative effects impact our whole life. Students playing in team games can help us to generate this skill. As in team games they play with their mates of different age groups, different natures from their only they start learning how to manage the others and follow each other commands to win the game. Hence, the players start inculcating the skill. Moreover, confidence and leadership go hand in hand. An individual can become a leader only if he has confidence in himself. Leadership quality can be developed by participating in various competitions. For instance, A child or an adult can boost his confidence by participating in a speech competition,with this he can come over the stage of fear and easily be able to share his views with others. This confidence will ultimately help in gaining the leadership quality, which we are aiming for. To conclude, in my,opinion this quality is not inborn but can be developed by doing activities in a group and participating in a variety of competitions.