Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether people can achieve news by journal or whether we can collect it by other social platforms. While I may acknowledge the reasons behind the former views, I still firmly support the latter. Those who believe that achieving word by newspapers is better may have several arguments. From their perspective, reading words on a gazette could be better than any other measure because they think the journal always involves the author's account and is also useful for humans. For example, some famous names like Tuoi Tre, and Thanh Nien are always the best choice for people to obtain the information but mostly the older generations would prefer it to younger ones. Another possible argument is that citizens think reading on paper is way healthier for the eyes and also it has very low costs so that everyone can hit it. For instance, if we read something on the screen for a long point, our eyes would be eyestrain and maybe it would become short-sighted, but if we read the newspaper, it is quite comfortable for the eyes. Nevertheless, I still hold the belief that getting intelligence on social websites would be better for several reasons. Chief among these is that getting information on the Internet is always useful and convenient. It will help us to save the moment. As an illustration, if someone needs some data for their work or lessons, they can use the online gazette instead of a traditional newspaper, it would help them reduce the age they spend on finding details. The second reason is that, online platforms are always easier to use than others and users can easily get access to them from anywhere and anytime they want. It can be seen that the young generations usually use it to serve for their study due to it being handy. Students can get access to it every second they need it from everywhere like café shops or restaurants or even at their homes. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that search by newspaper could be faster than. However, I would take the view that using online tools is always better.